Remove a Property
- Use this page to permanently remove a property from the website.
- Removing a property will delete the property's pages from the website and remove any pictures uploaded by the property owner. After the
property is removed the property owner will not be able to login to your portal. The property CANNOT be recovered after
it is removed.
- Enter your user name and password.
- Press the "Continue" button.
- NOTE: You should also remove the property from the PC application
(Properties -> Select Property ID -> Delete)